Click here to return to myCitadel's home page
What countries and currencies are supported in myCitadel Wallet?

myCitadel Wallet is available to residents of Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and United Kingdom.

mycitadel Wallet supports the following currencies: ARS (Argentinean Peso), BGN (Bulgarian Lev), BRL (Brazilian Real), CAD (Canadian Dollars), CHF (Swiss Franc), CNY (Chinese Yuan), CZK (Czech Koruna), DKK (Danish Krone), EUR (Euro), GBP (Pound Sterling), HKD (Hong Kong Dollar), ISK (Icelandic Krona), MXN (Mexican Peso), NOK (Norwegian Krone), PLN (Polish Zolty), RON (Romanian Leu), SEK (Swedish Krona), TRY (Turkish Lira), USD (US Dollars), and ZAR (Rand). Please note that methods of transferring funds to and from a myCitadel Wallet account will vary by country.


    Security  |  Fees  |  Company Profile © 1999-2008 Citadel Commerce Corp. All rights reserved.
Click here for live person support